Delicious Feta-Crusted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Fantastic and very easy to make. My husband and I both loved this. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
SO good! Husband loved it. A great twist on an everyday dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
YUM!!! I don't even really like fish(pass me the tarter sauce, please), but when my husband caught a salmon I had to find a way to cook it that we both might like. This was perfect! I didn't change a thing about the recipe and I'll definitely use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gourmet2B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
This was awesome! The only change I made was to use garlic salt, instead of regular salt and I was quite liberal with the panko. Even my husband who doesn't like salmon enjoyed this recipe. I will be making this again the next time salmon goes on sale:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
I'm greek and you'd think that putting feta on my salmon would be something I'd enjoy... Im gonna say that I didnt enjoy it as much- I find that all the ingredients took away from the salmon instead of enhancing the flavour. I would use this recipe if I knew my guest didnt like fish as it takes away the fishy flavour. My man loved it which is why I gave it a 3 whereas I liked it but wouldnt make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Delicious! Can't wait to make it again. Easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washago, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I made this for dinner tonight and it was delicious. I wasn't sure what to expect as I didn't want to taste the mixture that is layered over the salmon. I waited until it was done...cooked to perfection...it was a rather thick and lengthy piece of salmon. I let it cook for approximately 50-55 minutes. I couldn't make up mind what to serve with it. In the end, I decided on buttered and herbed pasta and a caesar salad. Hubby thought it was delicious. Thanks for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This was good. It was too salty, but I think I may have spread the sauce on a little to thick. I'd try it again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I have made this recipes on several occasions for friends and family and they ALWAYS rave about it. It's simple but tastes elegant. Thank you family foodie! I serve it with rice pilaf and garnish it with homemade pico de gallo (believe it or not). It comes together beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Very good. Though I would prefer it with less dijon mustard, the boyfriend loved it that way. The taste was strong enough to match the salmon and it was easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Craig, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States