Delicious Feta-Crusted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
i have been looking for a non-asian salmon recipe and this was perfect. i just switched around the amounts cream cheese and mayo, but still tasted amazing!!! i would make it over and over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheelara
Home Town: Leeds, Alabama, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Salmon-tastic! :o) I didn't have onion powder or paprika so I had to substitute a little "Cajun seasoning" - worked great! Oh, I also checked it after only 18 minutes (tip from a previous review I read - Thanks!) and it was ready! I didn't over-cook my salmon for once - amazing. YUMMERS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
We really liked this salmon, although I left cream cheese and salt out. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tantuc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Don't go trying to be a chef superstar and change a thing about this. IT IS AMAZING AS IS!!! I now have a favorite salmon recipe! Did I say how ahhhhhhhhmazing this was?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Elmo, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
WOW!!! I have been looking for ways to prepare salmon since I have just started eating it and by far, this is the best recipe I have found. I followed it exactly with the exception of omitting the salt and it was perfect. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
This was AMaZING! I can't believe how wonderful and tender the fish was. I have made this twice now and both times my husband asks for more! This second time I made it, I used wasabi mayo to give it a kick! :) thanks so much for the wonderful recipe! Keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommeefit
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Delicious flavors. Everything worked well together. Anything more than 15 minutes @ 400 for salmon is overdone though. I noticed that the salmon was cooking too fast for the bread crumbs to toast so I put the pan on a higher shelf for the last few minutes to get that crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Love this recipe! Tonight I was out of feta so I substituted crumbled blue cheese and skipped the cream cheese and my husband thought it was even better than the feta version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States