Delicious Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
easy and delicious. i made this with boneless, skinless breasts. instead of rubbing with oil, i sprayed them with cooking spray. this is also good served cold the next day. would be good over a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
It was easy and pretty good! The family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Fletcher Sparkman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2009
I used boneless, skinless chicken breasts and the recipe was okay. Nothing "yowza" about it but it was good. My chicken was done after the inital 45 minutes. It was a touch dry but I'm pretty sure I just let it sit a little too long so my advice would be to serve immediately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
I made this with skinless chicken breasts and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
This chicken dish is great!!Very easy to make and prepare. I added some Tahiti Joe's tropi-garlic hot sauce for some heat- went perfect with it.I also used boneless/skinless thighs. A must try...tasted like a baked Adobo/ Filipino-style chicken...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iamsteveo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Hills, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Too dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
Kids really liked it but I didn't
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
This is by far one of the best chicken dishes I have ever made!! I followed the recipe but used a big whole chicken breast instead of the small ones in the picture. The thermometer didn't read cooked for about an hour. Then I left it in with the foil off for about 10 more minutes. The juices were flowing!! My husband was wary about the amount of Worcestershire sauce, but he didn't say a word while he was eating. Just kept nodding his head. That's how I know it gets at 10 out of 10..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Bonhomme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
I felt like the recipe asked for a bit too much Worcestershire sauce...I smelled nothing but that sauce. Also I felt like the time suggested for baking was a bit too long...Maybe it was because I used chicken tenders instead of the Breast halves with skin. Next time I will try to follow the recipe to the the T. I will definately try this recipe again though because it was so easy to make even for a beginner like me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2008
This was very good and easy to prepare. The Worcestershire sauce gave it a nice taste. It came out very moist and tender. My family loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States