Deb's Spicy Summer Evening Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
too much soya.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Pereira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Good stuff! I left out the black pepper per personal preference, but left everything else the same. These made a nice accompaniment to grilled NY Strips. THANKS for the recipe, DEBMCQUEEN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Delicious and so easy when you are grilling! The mushrooms ended up be very smokey tasting....I put them on the top shelf of the grill to keep them from burning, with pork ribs on the fire. Great addition to my dinner! Definitely would do them again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
I added quite a bit more hot pepper sauce marinated for about 15- 20 minutes. Brushed with marinade while cooking. These mushrooms were fanstatic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
Very Delicious .. also made with onions and pepper to mix into some cocked meat. But it is a very tasty combination thank you Jenny, added alitle sugar to the meat !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
Very good! My wife doesn't like mushrooms, but she loved these. I would add more hot sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
It was pretty good. I think it's one of those things you have to play with before it's outstanding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This was okay. We were a little discouraged by the outcome because we are such mushroom lovers! The soy sauce we used was a little over-powering. If we try it again, we may switch sauces or only let the mushrooms marinate for 30 minutes rather than and a hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clinton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Cary, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spicy Tarragon Yogurt Chicken

See how to put the thrill back into summer grilling.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States