Deborah's Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Guenn liked it. So it got 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
The recipe is 5 stars as-is. DELICIOUS! I added a little bit of balsamic vinegar to the tomatoes and it pushed it over the top. SOOO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
This was good, but my husband and I felt like it was missing something. I think it would have been better with feta or maybe adding capers would have been good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Quick, easy, flavorful, and makes a pretty presentation. What more can you ask for? Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Delicious! I had my Mom over for dinner and we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
used lime juice and reg onion. nice light meal for summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
This was very good! I did not flatten the chicken or use the olive oil, but otherwise followed the recipe as stated. I may through in a few small croutons next time to give it a true bruschetta taste. My kids gobbled it up, too. I'm always looking for more ways to incorporate tomatoes since they love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Excellent and easy to make. Changed nothing. Made with corn and grilled potatoes! Clean up a breeze!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSEPRICE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Tuckerton, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Wonderful recipe! The only changes I made were that I also pre-seasoned the chicken, added the parmesan to the mix, and when I added the mix on top of the chicken in the foil, I sealed it up, and put back on the grill for another 5 mins. Kept the chicken moist and steam infused the flavors! All served over angel hair pasta! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States