Dad's Souper Brunch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2006
Tasted good and very easy and fast to make! Better than MacDonalds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2007
Good stuff Kelly! I used ~taylor~ ham with this, seasoned the sauce and also squeezed in some lemon. Delicious and thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
This was okay. Kind of a poor man's quick version of Eggs Benedict. My kids ate a bite each and asked for cereal. My husband and I ate most of ours, but didn't much care for the flavor of the soup "hollandaise" sauce. I'll just stick to your typical Eggs Benedict. Thanks, anyway. I'm one of those proud Campbells condensed soup lovers, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
Great Idea, so easy. A twist on a common meal to make it new. I used White country gravy on top, we like the peppery tasts in that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FENNECUS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2007
Good, thanks. I reduced the milk by 2 oz. I added chedar cheese to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Caroline C
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2006
This is great for when you want a cooked breakfast but are pushed for time. The only thing I did differently was to double up on the bacon, and season with freshly-ground pepper. Thanks, Kelly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2005
GOOD AND EASY...I WILL MAKE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2008
This is great! Made this for myself, but then added a little black pepper, chili powder and grated cheese to the leftover sauce. I used it with some grilled chicken later and it completely revived an otherwise boring meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Brunch Egg Bake

See how to make a simple breakfast casserole with eggs, ham, cheese, and veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States