Curried Chipotle Potato, Spinach and Cheese Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Pretty tasty, took review one made the pate mixture added pepperjack cheese and roasted garlic salsa.....so tasty and filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Divamom34
Home Town: Petersburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
This was different and good! I wasn't sure which kind of curry paste to use, so I used green, and that was fine. I did have to add some salt to the potatoes, but other than that, I kept the recipe the same. I would make this again! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
I've never used chipotle salsa prior to trying this recipe. I think I would have preferred regular salsa as the strong flavor of the chipotle salsa totally overwhelmed the flavor of the other ingredients, including the curry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salisbury, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
This was really good and filling. I dont hang on to many recipes but this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
These are absolutely delicious! I've made these numerous times throughout the year and they never cease to please. Tasty, easy to prepare, quick to cook. The kids LOVE them (and so does Mom!) =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyintheKitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Summerfield, Florida, USA
Living In: Clinton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
yummy yummy yummy!!! i really liked this! the only thing i didn't have was the chipotle salsa i used jarred hot salsa and i subbed sour cream for the cream. very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
This has become one of my favorite easy meals. I sometimes use evaporated milk instead of the cream. It's less expensive and has less fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Not bad but kinda bland. I used sour cream instead of cream (increased it quite a bit) plus a combination of crumbled queso fresco and a Mexican cheese blend. Not really sure what I could have done to make it more flavorful - maybe add cumin to the cream mix, or sprinkle on some fresh cilantro. Thanks anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
It was way too bland for my taste. Nobody in my house liked it. I had to smother it in salsa so it was edible. The flavors didn't mesh well either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Patterson, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Cheese and Bacon Potato Rounds

See how to make cheesy potato rounds with crumbled bacon.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States