Cucumbers with Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Ok...just made this...didn't use ANY sugar...used mayo and light sr cream...few splashes of rice vinegar and some salt! YUMMY! Remembering mom made this alot...glad to find it to enjoy again! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
These are great! I follow this recipe as is and then add in a lot of dill!!! AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Waupaca, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
So easy and tasty. I add sliced onion too. A great, inexpensive side dish. Tastes like summer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATBROM24

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
this is just like my moms recipe but she adds sliced onions and tomatoes. my husband loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Very creamy. Great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grave Flower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunlap, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
My husband gubbled this right up! Said it as very tasty. Tried twice and the 2nd time i added alittle sourcream, tomatoes and onion slices! Worth a try- great way to get rid of all the cucumber Im growing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
These tasted just like my mom used to make years ago. I never got the recipe for hers, but I think this is it! I used 1/2 C light sour cream and 1/2 C light mayonnaise and also used apple cider vinegar. Sliced a whole vidalia onion along with the cucumber. So delicious, everyone asked for the recipe. Thank you so very much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowellville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
Great new addition to our summer recipes. It's easy to make & was a big hit w/my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This was fantastic! Used apple vinegar and followed the rest exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jilliene

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Extremely good. 2 larger cucumbers was 4 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States