Cucumbers with Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mike Halverson
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Great tasting, quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Halverson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bmg2479
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This is exactly what I was looking for to use a bunch of cucumbers from the garden. I added a small white onion little less sugar. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmg2479

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I love it just the way it is! I wouldn't mark any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I liked it, I found it way too sweet so I added lots of garlic powder, Basil, Mrs. Dash. Next time I will use half the sugar asked for, but other than that it was great, love the idea I can make it instead of buying tyvm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Easy to make, added some chopped onion, garlic powder and black pepper. Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Loved this recipe and its so easy to make. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
This is my favourite dressing for cucumber salad! One thing I love is that you don't really need to measure anything, just put it all together until it tastes how you like it! I always add pepper and dill to it as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Very nice. It has a sweet yet tangy taste. Also very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
Very refreshing. I did add some onions to the cucumbers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
THIS IS PERFECT!!!! OMG, so glad I used this recipe! Only thing I changed was I added a little more vinegar. LOVED IT!!!! Thank you for posting this recipe ! I saved it for future reference !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrandmaPJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Crispy Cucumbers and Tomatoes in Dill Dressing

Watch how to make this simple, tasty salad.

Corn Salad with Creamy Italian Dressing

An easy corn salad with roasted red peppers and a creamy dressing.

Spinach Salad with Hot Bacon Dressing

Watch how to make spinach salad with tangy, hot-bacon dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States