Cucumber Slices With Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Excellent recipe- cut sugar in half
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cheech

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Love this recipe. I use only 1/2 cup of sugar though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Wasn't my favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I liked this easy to make recipe, though a tad sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeremie Langkam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
great salad, and no mayonnaise! I half the sugar and make it every year when my cucumbers start ripening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Curtis Bopp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Light and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
We love it and have made it for years
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I took the advice of other reviewers and decreased the sugar. The result was a wonderfully refreshing salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Berg Bailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
This recipe is really sweet. Much sweeter than my liking. Im sure some really enjoy it but not really my cup of tea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kansas Chris
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Very nice. Used 1 large English cucumber. 1/2 cup sugar, no salt and everything else the same. Added a handful of grape tomatoes cut in half for some color. Made four days ago and finishing up just now. Keeps getting better and better....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Dill Cucumber Toasties

This simple, creamy appetizer takes its cue from English tea sandwiches.

Crispy Cucumbers and Tomatoes in Dill Dressing

Watch how to make this simple, tasty salad.

Thai Cucumber Salad

Learn how to make this delicate cucumber salad, full of Thai flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States