Cucumber Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Good sandwich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Fairman Hamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Yum! Especially yummy if you use the cream cheese with the herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiwitina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Excellent. Super simple and a great alternative to having a sandwich with meat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by benbest
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
this sammie is straight heavenly. like this is a sandwich of the gods, probably. you may think i'm being funny and yes, i am hilarious, but also i am serious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayt Krepcho

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Homestead, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Good, but not special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Soooo good!! Didn't have the sprouts but it was still good without them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jamestown, New York, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
My entire family loved this recipe, even the kids!!! I served it 'family style,' i.e., I let everyone assemble their own sandwich. We used lettuce, avocado, pepperoncini, onion, tomato, cucumber, sprouts and cream cheese. I did make the dressing that another reviewer mentioned from this site (Absolutely Fabulous Greek/House Dressing) which was, as it promised, FABULOUS! This sandwich is a keeper and I'll absolutely make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Great sandwich. I did over stuff it a bit and it was hard to keep it together but tasted greats. I paired it with the corn salad from here and it was a hit. http://allrecipes.com/recipe/corn-salad/detail.aspx?event8=1&prop24=SR_Title&e11=corn%20salad&e8=Quick%20Search&event10=1&e7=%2fmy%2frecipebox%2fdefault.aspx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by haroldathampton
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I don't put in olive oil or vinegar. my three changes: -add pickles -eat this on toasted whole wheat bread. -no cucumber slices put pepperoncini on the side. Now it tastes even better. yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 281) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cucumber Sandwich

This healthy cucumber sandwich stars avocado, pepperoncini, and cream cheese.

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Grilled Mediterranean Vegetable Sandwich

See how to make a roasted eggplant and portobello mushroom sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States