Cucumber Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
made this for when my family came over. used country time lemonade mix and sierra mist, wasn't that careful about proportions, just tasted while making. added sliced cucumbers in, didn't have any lemons. family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kewaunee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: San Clemente, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
this was wonderful!!! it is such a light, refreshing summer drink. it's more like a flavored water than a punch. i served it at 2 parties & it will be a frequent offering in the future. thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
If I could, I would give this recipe 6 stars! I was having a bad day and after I made this drink, the sun came out and my emotional state was saved! the cucumbers are so pretty and it's white so it is good for children and carpets. its light and refreshing flavor fits any occasion. for some extra fizz in your life add some Sprite or ginger ale. Hooray for life altering cucumber punch!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I made this for my graduation party in December. I wanted something sweet and refreshing that was pretty and different. This was perfect! I served it in a big glass thing with a stand and a spout, and it was stunning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
I wish there was a name that fits better than "punch". This delicious beverage is more than water with a hint of flavor, but less than a kid's party sweet punch. It's the right refreshment to keep drinking all afternoon - on a deck with a friend, at a party with a crowd, with a meal, or even spiked for a late night crowd. I made cucumber ice cubes by freezing 1/2 filled trays, setting in unpeeled cuc. slices, then adding the other 1/2 of water & final freezing. So when I served, I had lots of (regular) ice in a glass pitcher, peeled cucumber slices, lemon slices, and a few cucumber ice cubes. Very pretty! I'll be making this again! Thanks, KimmieOrlando!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beavercreek, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
This one is a keeper! Totally delicious! Easy on the budget and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
My family loved this with a few modifications! I added 2 pkgs of lemonade Kool-Aid and a little sugar and it was very refreshing. The cukes added just that little kick to it without being overpowering. Will definitely try it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MS 2 REE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lithonia, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I made this punch but left out the lemonade powder and added an extra lemon and all the juice from cutting the lemons. Took it to an office party and it was a huge hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
So delicious; I'm glad I ignored my gut and trusted the previous reviewers. This was a hit at the party; gin compliments the punch well for those needing some high-test drinks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kameron

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
This was a very good recipe, but I think it needs more grape juice. (I doubled it.) It wasn't really that yummy after the cucumbers had been in it for a while, so make sure to add them just before you serve it. Otherwise it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Enna Miklos

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States