Crustless Zucchini Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
this was the best recipe. Wanted to eat the whole pie at one time. It a keeper. I loved eating it for breakfast....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This was the first recipe I found on this site two years back. I love it! It easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Nice recipe but I used mozzarelle, grated instead of the cheddar , also put in chopped garlice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
This is one of my favorite recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
By far, my favorite zucchini recipe of the summer! It's easy, economical, and versatile. I added ham, potatoes, and tomatoes~ yumm-o! You could add all kinds of ingredients to customize this recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
I have made this twice now, making a few changes the second time. It was good the first time, but I felt it needed a little more flavor. The second time I used 1/3 cup EVOO instead of the vegetable oil; Swiss cheese instead of Parmesan; 1 tsp. dried Italian seasoning instead of fresh parsley; 4 cups of zucchini (squeezed dry), 1 1/2 cups Bisquick; added 1/2 cup of chopped green pepper, minced garlic and 3 slices of chopped bacon. Listening to the other reviews, I sauteed the onion, green pepper and garlic with the chopped bacon first. I baked it in a 13x9 inch baking dish for 45 minutes and topped it with chopped tomatoes. Everyone loved it including my husband who gets pretty tired of zucchini this by this time every year!!! Thanks for the awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Moline, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crunchy
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
This was good- i think it needs a little bit more flavor, but it was still good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I changed it up a bit. added garlic gloves to onion, added a large tomato, used low fat cheddar added italian seasoning, salt and pepper and a few shakes of hot sauce. YUM. Baked it for used a 9x13 pyrex baked 42 minutes did I saw YUM?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saugus, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Georgetown, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
This was so good! I sauted the onions along with a couple garlic cloves first. Instead of parsley I used a little basil, and I added just a tiny bit of prepared horseradish. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I loved this, right up my alley! Only change I made was cooking the onions first, but I loved this pie. I froze pie #2, so I can eat it later! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paige

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bordentown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Ewing, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States