Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I love this recipe because its very easy to make and very light. It really makes a difference for me not to have the pie crust in the quiche, It makes it a nice, light meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CVD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
We liked this. I may not use quite so much cheese the next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ivanhoe, Virginia, USA
Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Pretty good. I started prepping to make this and discovered that I didn't have the box of spinach in the freezer that I thought I did, so I made sort of a 'clean out the crisper' version, using some bell peppers and some wilty kale. I subbed in cheddar and parm for the muenster, since that was what I had on hand, and I baked the whole thing in the cast iron skillet that I sauteed the veggies in. Since it was still hot, my quiche was ready quicker! A nice, easy breakfast recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
This was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
I usually make a recipe the way it is written, however, this time is different . I used cheddar and mozzarella cheese because that is what I had on hand. I also used fresh spinach and kale. I added minced garlic to the onions because I like garlic. One person indicated that it was too spinachy . But you can put in as much or as little as you want. I also think you can add mushrooms and green pepper ( or red) if you want. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Brianna, Ryan, Matthew, and I ate it. Caitlyn didn't. However, she ate a lot of food after school, so that could've contributed to the fact that she didn't eat. She never did say whether or not she liked it. Served it with Breakfast Sausage. Might add another egg or two, though. Bake it in the deep dish pie pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
added mushrooms to this it was amazing the best quiche ive ever had! also added extra spinach than called for, and used 6 eggs since there was so much cheese and veggies. turned out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney R

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North York, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Very easy to make and very tasty too. I added roasted salmon to mine and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MyNameIsPrins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
I made this last night because of all the great reviews and had high hopes since it smelled so good while baking. Unfortunately, it tasted too "spinachy" and had far too much cheese for my taste. I like recipes that don't require any tweaking and this one would need too many to make it a keeper in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I found this recipe apprx. a year ago on this website. I have made this numerous times and this Quiche recipe does not disappoint ! Thank you for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,476) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States