Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
On Atkins diet, made this, used fresh spinach and 1 cup shredded Swiss cheese, was awesome . A sure keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was super easy to make and delicious. I used mild cheddar because I had it on hand and it was absolutely fantastic. I will be keeping this on hand for quick and easy breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I like it very much, following the instructions totally works. little more of salt for my personal taste. thanks for the recipe, so easy and fantastic for guest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I recommend making two! It disappears fast! The whole family loved it. For cheese, I used 2 cups cheddar and 1 cup of mozzarella. This has definitely been added to my recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I made one third of the recipe in a tiny skillet, no oven required. Also replaced Munster with mozzarella cheese, and added a clove of garlic. Amazing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I made this for some friends and they asked for the recipe (only difference was mozzarella cheese instead of muenster because that's what I had on hand and I added a big tomato)! While I was making it, I wished I had doubled it in the first place for myself. A couple days later I made it again for me and my fiance and his family. Only this time, trying to please various people, I left out the spinach, used the mozzarella cheese, chopped up a big tomato, threw in a heap of dried basil, and a little garlic powder. FANTASTIC! Only change I may make is to cut back on the cheese. I love cheesy, but I think a little less wouldn't take away from it at all and 3 cups is a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Glenburn, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I added other veggies, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Baumgardt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was fabulous! I omitted the onions, and only used 2 cups of cheddar, but it was still great! I think next time I will try the full 3 cups with sharp cheddar, because I felt like a stronger cheese would enhance it even more. I may also try adding bacon. It reheated well, and I ate on it all week. The hubs even tried it. Will definitely make again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This was soOooo good!!! Not a heavy dish, perfect for brunch, late breakfeast, or just a snack. Easy to make and really good food. Will empress everyone! and have
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Hartis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I often make it in a 9x13 pan, using 7 eggs, 4 cups of cheese (usually use cheddar) and 16 oz frozen spinach or 18 oz fresh spinach that I sautee with the onion to reduce it down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,521) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States