Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Brilliantly easy - sooooooo tasty ! Loved it xxx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Clapham, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
I made this for a group of vegetarians for brunch. What a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEEDLE29

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarksville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
This recipe is perfect! I add all sorts of stuff to it, whatever vegetables and cheeses I have on hand. Sometimes I put ham or bacon too and leave out the salt and it is amazing. Everyone Raves when I make it and asks for the recipe. I always use fresh spinach & kale, healthy & delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Less cheese and more egg makes it lighter and better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Braunsroth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I added four different types of mushrooms, a green pepper, fresh spinach and bacon. I also used Gouda. Beyond good !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
It was great and I just used.Canned spinach and drained it because I did not have frozen and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheryl rios
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
This is a great recipe that my family loved. I did not sauté the spinach, just the onions. I just squeezed the water out of the spinach. And I used sharp cheddar as I didn't have muenster. Tasty recipe that I know I'll be making again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Great recipe - would have given it 4.5, but couldn't figure out how. We did cut down the cheese to one cup of Manchego cheese, and added fresh mushrooms. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I make this often. The recipe is great as is, but I also love it with many variations, changing up the vegetable and/or cheese. It's great with leeks or asparagus. I've also added tomatoes to the basic spinach recipe. I use cheddar or a combination of different cheeses, whatever I have on hand. All good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States