Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Loved this quiche! Very easy to make and it comes out great every time. My mothers asks for it whenever she comes to dinner. Note: be careful not to overspray the pan like I tend to. It will make the quiche a little oily on the bottom. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This is a great recipe. I bake in minimuffin tin and take to parties :-), these are always a hit! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I think this recipe is great as is and you can add to it easily. I sautéed the onion with cut up mushrooms and 1 9oz bag of fresh spinach. I also always use plain cheddar cheese. Nothing weird should happen to it, flat or tall or whatever if y follow the directions. My kids gobble this up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Love this recipe. Taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
OMG this was soooooo good! I only had cheddar on hand so I used that instead of Muenster. I could eat the whole thing! My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
This was awesome! Never missed not having a crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anointedanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I used fresh spinach! And I put 1 tsp. of red pepper flakes to spice it up. Also, instead of cheddar, I used sliced low-fat string cheese! Great diet lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and used a muffin pan...Very yummy! I have made this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimbits

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This is great and easy. We have substituted other cheeses (whatever we have on hand) and it is just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I made this as a side dish with ham. Great flavor and consistency. Went very well with the ham. And the left-overs made a great lunch! I am ready to make this for company. Maybe next time I will try lightening it up with some of the other reviewers' suggestions. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States