Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I added small sliced tomato, turkey bacon and red, green and orange peppers this is a great breakfast recipe. Thanks Kelly022 I used your idea and made muffins it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I do add crumbled Turkey breakfast sausage and I have to call it egg pie as my SO does not eat quiche ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New London, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Waterford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
This was a very good recipe...I just added 1/4 c milk and an extra egg to it after reading 1 of the other reviews about it being too stiff...everything else I did exactly as the recipe stated and it came out perfect! Very tasty and healthy quiche!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nzeke
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
On half of it I crumbled pancetta pushed it in and topped it with Parmesan. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great gluten free quiche! I used fresh spinach, added chopped red pepper and decreased the onions. Based on other reviews, I only used 2 cups of cheese. I used an Italian cheese blend because that is what I had. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
My whole family LOVES this recipe! My picky 2 year old likes it more than anyone! I have been making it for a while now and you just can't go wrong with it. The only comment I have is that I have trouble finding the recommended cheese blend so I usually use casserole blend from Kroger. If I can't find that one, I get colby jack blend or even a Mexican/fiesta blend. And I only use the 2 cup bag and its still plenty of cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lacy
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Omg!! Atkins diet lovers dreeeam ?? I used sharp cheddar and added bacon. Yummers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Very good. This recipe is pretty flexible. I made it more healthy by using 1.5 cups low fat cottage cheese and 1.5 cups mozzarella instead of the muenster. I have also made it with double the spinach. Just make sure the spinach is pretty dry before mixing in, or you run the risk of a soggy quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This is so easy and taste great. You can make it with what ever you have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meggie Golden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States