Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
This was very good and easy to make. I didn't have Muenster cheese, so I used a 2% Cheddar Jack blend. I served it with Sourdough bread & olive oil. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
This was the best quiche I've ever made! I fried one large finely chopped red bell pepper with the onion and 2 cups chopped fresh spinach. I used 6 jumbo eggs, 2 cups of Lucerne marble cheese, a pinch of cayenne pepper, a generous sprinkle of roasted garlic and red pepper flakes, 1/4 tsp garlic salt, salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Super easy and delicious. I sauteed portobellos with the onion. I used shredded swiss in the egg mixture, and sprinkled sharp cheddar on top right before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Best ever quiche recipe! So fast and easy. I double this and sometimes switch out the spinach with broccoli, ham, bacon or whatever else I have on hand. My kids love it! I can get dinner on the table in 30 minutes with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
AWESOME!! I made a few changes based on the reviews. I used 2.5 cups of Swiss, added 1/2 lb. of cooked, chopped bacon and added an extra egg. This was so good, we ate half immediately! I will be making this often, thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Seemed dry when I put in pan. Are we missing milk?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
I used sharp cheddar for this recipe. Other than that, I followed it exactly and it was DELICIOUS! This is definitely going into my recipe rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christie Leonard-Garcia
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
I used 2 cups mozzarella and I cup mild cheddar (it's what I had on hand) this was the best quiche I have ever had.did not miss the crust at all! I served it with a side of turkey breakfast sausage. It was so good I can't believe I made it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christie Leonard-Garcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowell, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
This was so simple and tasty. I used a variety of cheeses and then threw in some spices and it was great. Didn't miss the crust at all. I will use this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shieldsk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Mateo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
Loved it, super easy made in a cupcake baking tray!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Medford, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States