Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I made this as a side dish with ham. Great flavor and consistency. Went very well with the ham. And the left-overs made a great lunch! I am ready to make this for company. Maybe next time I will try lightening it up with some of the other reviewers' suggestions. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This was my first quiche. My mother is gluten intolerant and this came out great. I would suggest cooking at 375. I baked at 350 and had to keep it in for an extra 15-20 mins because the middle was still loose. I cooked up raw spinach that I cut up after I sautéed the onions. I added 1/4c. milk to the egg mixture along with some ground nutmeg. I used cheddar cheese and will definitely use a different kind of cheese next time. I topped it off with sliced tomatoes and spindled park cheese on the top. I will have this for breakfast every morning. A+++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Son E Mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I made this with caramelized onions, mushrooms,mozzarella, and parmesan cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amie
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Sooo good and easy to make. I didn't change anything about the recipe except that I added sliced mushrooms. And then I sliced tomatoes for the top and threw them on for the last 10 minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I didn't have Munster so subbed mozzarella and a little Parmesan cheese, threw in two chopped portobellos and green onions that I needed to use up....my niece said it was restaurant quality. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I added Mushrooms when sauteing the onions. This was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mancancook
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years. It's delicious. The only difference is that I cook hash brown potatoes and then mix it in the mixture before baking. Helps the quiche stay together and gives it a touch of deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mancancook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Yum! Followed recipe. Will make again with different cheeses and maybe mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I chose this recipe for my breakfast unit in cooking class. Yummy yum yum. Instead of three cups of cheese I used one (teacher only had 1cup left) but it still turned put great. It was a big hit with my classmates and my family. Definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
On Atkins diet, made this, used fresh spinach and 1 cup shredded Swiss cheese, was awesome . A sure keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dolores Ponak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States