Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Rita Bailey
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This recipe is very good and cheesy! Being on a low carb diet, it's definitely a meal that I will be making often! For another tasty variation, I was out of onions, so I sauted my spinach in garlic butter to give it added flavor, and added 1/4 c of Parmesan cheese to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Bailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I poured this in a standard pie crust to make it easier to serve. Instead of Muenster I used a blend of Monterey/Cheddar from Costco - it was a big hit it. Would try it again without the crust. It was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by momokuhns
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
This quickly became my family's #1! We love it for any meal, sometimes just add a meat to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Awesome recipe without all those carbs from pastries!!! its perfect like written and also delish without the cheese, thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Excellent quiche recipe. All I changed was adding some garlic and cooking it in muffin tins (for ~20 minutes instead of 30). In the future I'll try making some with ham as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Absolutely awesome ! I added crispy cooked bacon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Brilliantly easy - sooooooo tasty ! Loved it xxx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Clapham, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
I made this for a group of vegetarians for brunch. What a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEEDLE29

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarksville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
This recipe is perfect! I add all sorts of stuff to it, whatever vegetables and cheeses I have on hand. Sometimes I put ham or bacon too and leave out the salt and it is amazing. Everyone Raves when I make it and asks for the recipe. I always use fresh spinach & kale, healthy & delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,596) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States