Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
This is our new favorite quiche! I use cheddar instead of muenster because that is what I always have but make it just as the recipe states other than that. I sometimes, depending on who I am making it for, add cayenne too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
Good flavor, but very salty for my taste. And I didn't add the salt called for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Loved it. Very easy and lends itself to variations of cheeses adding or omitting sausage, bacon, mushrooms, and spices. very healthy economical and light. My husband enjoyed .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
I loved this recipe! My friends and family raved over it! I had to wake up and write down my modifications today because my fiends were nearing the bottom of their extra quiche that I sent them home with! To avoid a family feud, I sent them the recipe so they can make some more!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This is so simple and customizable and pretty much idiot proof. And also very delicious. I didn't have fresh or frozen, so I used a CAN of spinach. I wanted to use a cottage cheese/cheddar mix, but was out of cottage cheese. So I only used cheddar. I very much liked some of the suggestions that I've read through. Sausage and mushrooms will be is my next quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charles Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Really good! Added about 1/2cup crumbled bacon and used fresh spinach instead of frozen because that's all I had. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
I just tried this recipe this week and it was perfect! My only change is that I baked it in a cupcake tin instead to make individual portions for entertaining and I did add onion and fresh garlic to the spinach. My mom, who doesn't eat gluten, loved that it was crustless and really enjoyed them. I'm being asked for the recipe by others also. Very happy with this recipe. I only wish I had oiled the pan better since it is crustless (had just given a light spritz of Pam because I didn't want them to be greasy.) However I am still having trouble cleaning the pan. I know for next time and will definitely be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Idk, this is more of a frittata than a quiche, but tasty nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicki Dalimonte

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,568) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States