Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
We added chorizo and subbed cheddar. Great for a low carb meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Suemoto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I used most of an 8 oz. bag of fresh spinach (stems removed) and sautéed that with the notion and a dash or garlic salt. I also used egg substitute and 2 cups of a 3 cheddar cheese mix, and some freshly grated Monterey Jack for the rest of the cheese - delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I added small sliced tomato, turkey bacon and red, green and orange peppers this is a great breakfast recipe. Thanks Kelly022 I used your idea and made muffins it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I do add crumbled Turkey breakfast sausage and I have to call it egg pie as my SO does not eat quiche ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New London, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Waterford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
This was a very good recipe...I just added 1/4 c milk and an extra egg to it after reading 1 of the other reviews about it being too stiff...everything else I did exactly as the recipe stated and it came out perfect! Very tasty and healthy quiche!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nzeke
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
On half of it I crumbled pancetta pushed it in and topped it with Parmesan. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great gluten free quiche! I used fresh spinach, added chopped red pepper and decreased the onions. Based on other reviews, I only used 2 cups of cheese. I used an Italian cheese blend because that is what I had. Delicious! Also good with other vegetables and cheese combos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
My whole family LOVES this recipe! My picky 2 year old likes it more than anyone! I have been making it for a while now and you just can't go wrong with it. The only comment I have is that I have trouble finding the recommended cheese blend so I usually use casserole blend from Kroger. If I can't find that one, I get colby jack blend or even a Mexican/fiesta blend. And I only use the 2 cup bag and its still plenty of cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lacy
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Omg!! Atkins diet lovers dreeeam ?? I used sharp cheddar and added bacon. Yummers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,581) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States