Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Photo by StickySue
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was very easy with a good flavor. I added 6 slice of packaged ham for sandwiches, diced. this is a good recipe!...the options are open. artichoke hearts could added, or a touch of sour cream fat free of course....yum. Thanks, Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
big hit with the whole family. no changes to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Yum! Added mushrooms and garlic, made in muffin pan - just what we were craving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
LOVED the recipe but made a few changes. I used one cup of light cottage cheese, and then half cup of mozzarella or cheddar, some diced mushrooms, and half a red pepper. Kept the egg/ spinach ratio the same. Added a little bit of dry dill, and baked for 30 minutes. Comes out as an amazing breakfast, brunch or lunch option, and the dill makes it taste like a healthy greek spinach pie! I have already made this 4 times in the past month! Will make again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Fantastic. I've tried tons of variations, all of which have turned out wonderful. From adding sausage and green chillis to changing the cheese to mozzarella. Really it just depends on whats in my fridge, but I love that it turns out great every time. My husband has never been a fan of quiche but he loves this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sparkle0608

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by paigeypie
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Mmm delicious and easy. Added mushrooms and cheddar cheese and it was a hit! Could have used more eggs with the added mushrooms but still so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I can't go to a brunch without someone begging me to make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
With no possibility of making a pie crust, or going to the store to buy one (Polar Vortex 2014, Michigan), stumbled across this recipe and decided to give it a whirl. Added a pinch of red pepper flakes, a few dashes of dry mustard, and a lil lemon pepper. Tomatoes were layered on top with a sprinkling of the Parmesan-Romano and dried dill. Great recipe! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terrjean73

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Fast and easy and uses few ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Potter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States