Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I can't go to a brunch without someone begging me to make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
With no possibility of making a pie crust, or going to the store to buy one (Polar Vortex 2014, Michigan), stumbled across this recipe and decided to give it a whirl. Added a pinch of red pepper flakes, a few dashes of dry mustard, and a lil lemon pepper. Tomatoes were layered on top with a sprinkling of the Parmesan-Romano and dried dill. Great recipe! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terrjean73

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Fast and easy and uses few ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Potter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paramus, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Middletown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Really good. I added some bacon bits...hey, I'm a guy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dekkel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Dallas, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I substitute egg whites for 3 of the eggs, and use some low fat feta to replace some of the cheese. I could not be happier with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I loved this idea! I wanted it a little healthier, so after reading some of the comments, I replaced the muenster cheese with 1 cup low fat cottage cheese and 1 cup low fat mozzarella cheese. I used only 4 eggs, added a little garlic salt, left out the vegetable oil and used olive oil cooking spray. Baked at 375 for 30-35 minutes and it was delicious! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Loved it! I did use fresh spinach (don't like using frozen in quiches). I only had mild cheddar cheese and some Parmesan, that's what I used. Added a small tomato. Poured the mixture into a muffin pan (suggested by another user) and baked for 20 min at 375. Maaaaavelous! :) so easy and quick! My teenagers loved it! Next time I'll make double because this one batch was gone in 60 seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CurlyCue

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Webster, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This is a very simple, basic recipe. You can use whatever cheese is on hand. Green oinon or Scallion work very well in this. Alway get rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari Anthony

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Delicious! I used fresh asiago and aged parmesan cheeses. I also added one tablespoon of Cajun Chef Hot Sauce. THIS DOES NOT MAKE IT TOO HOT & SPICY. It just really kicks up the flavor. Try it you'll love it! I made the quiche using Pam sprayed muffin tins, made about 16 babies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,543) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States