Crustless Cranberry Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Use 1/4 tsp almond and 3/4 tsp vanilla and make the streusel topping. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Mmmmm...so tasty! moist, sweet, tart, delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chriss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
this was a really nice & easy dessert. very pretty to look at too. i didnt have any almond extract so used 1t vanilla instead. i also only had pecans so used them. delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Janet
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This was a great recipe. My daughter is allergic to nuts so I used vanilla extract instead of the almond. Also made a topping with brown sugar, coconut, and butter. Eliminated the walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Made this the other day and it is excellent! I did cut back on the almond extract (1/2 teas.) and added 1/2 teas. vanilla. I am going to try it with other fruit such as blueberries. Made it in my cast iron skillet and it gave it a great crust on the bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
my husbands favorite. i use vanilla extract instead of almond and have used almonds or walnuts and both work well. i have also given it to others and they like it too. i personally am not a fan of the tartness but everyone else loves it so... when cranberries are in season, it will be made :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Would work for breakfast Very tart. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This is really delicious but there isn't anything "pie" about it, other than the pan. I made it exactly as written with fresh cranberries and wouldn't change anything other than next time I'll put it in an 8 x 8 pan. Perfect served slightly warm with whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I've made this for thanksgiving for years now! If you've never tried it, now would be a good time...ALWAYS a favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Van Buren, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Purcellville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is a great recipe, so easy to make and so delicious. As a cranberry lover, I use 3 cups of them and eat the entire thing within a day and a half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanie Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 809) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Cranberry Pie

See how to make a delicious, seasonal cranberry dessert.

Apple Pie by Grandma Ople

Learn how to make Grandma Ople's famous apple pie.

Dutch Apple Pie

Watch how to make a crumbly topped apple pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States