Crustless Cheese Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by SHEREEB
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I did not make this for me ....but my friend that I made it for LOVED it.....I used turkey sausage....and followed other revies and did not use butter....so it was yummy (her words :-))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEREEB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oxnard, California, USA
Living In: Greece, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
Made one this morning. I used onions, broccoli, cheese and tomatoes. It was GREAT! I didn't put in the butter because of earlier reviews. I used a tad of it to saute the onions. I will use a little more cheese next time. Really easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Myra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Yes, this was delicious! The picture shown is NOT appetizing, mine however came out golden yellow and bubbly. The easier the recipe the better for me, so I actually mixed it ALL together (added some sauted onion and garlic) and poured in the dish and baked. Came out beautiful, and tasted even better. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Camano Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Fantastic and easy, my quiche-hating hubby actually tried and liked this! I made it with broccoli instead of bacon (we're vegetarian). Next time, I might add a little salt or nutmeg as it was missing a little something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
I made thees in my mini muffin pan with sausage, mushrooms, olives and cheddar. Perfect for the kids on the way out the door. They don't like traditional quiche 'leftovers' because sometimes the crust gets soggy, so these were awesome and boht really liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corpman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roseville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
This was pretty good! I omitted the butter as suggested and added ham to the bacon and cheese. Had to up the cooking time a little but it tasted pretty good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
I am in love with how easy this is. Five stars for that! Excellent, excellent base. Four stars for taste as written. Alone I thought it would be rather bland, so I added some mushrooms, did half feta and half cheddar, omitted the butter as others did, and added onion and garlic powder to the egg mixture. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Very quick and easy. I did add some chopped onion to the batter, then topped with crumbled bacon and swiss cheese. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
I usually make the Quick Italian Spinach Pie that's posted on Kraft's site but I thought I'd try this one. I was curious to see what the crust would be like. The crust was soggy and doughy. I'll stick with my other recipe which is just as easy, alot healthier and really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Very Good! I skipped the butter, as suggested! It was gone before it even was fully cooled off! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States