Crustless Cheese Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
A fabulous breakfast or brunch dish. No crust to make and taste even better without one. I add what ever small amount of veggies I might have left over from dinner.. i.e. broccoli, mushrooms etc. I've NEVER been complimented so much for a breakfast! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2006
a delicious and VERY EASY quiche. I added some minced onion & used chopped ham lunchmeat instead of bacon. everyone was impressed - we ate it for dinner & will be making it again and again. (this would be easy to change by adding different meats and veggies!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2006
Not my style. Maybe someone else will like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Granite Falls, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2006
Great quiche. I changed the recipe slightly to satisfy some vegetarians for a holiday brunch. I added spinach and feta cheese, and it was a huge success with the vegetarians and carnivores alike. This is a very tasty recipe, and easy to make to boot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2007
This was SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! I wanted a recipe that didnt call for a pie crust. I seen this one and it looked easy. I didn't add the bacon, but added other ingrediants and doubled the recipe. I was very surprised that the bisquick made its own crust. This dish is soooo simple and would taste great with any vegtable, meat or cheese you wanted to put in it. I just don't understand why it don't have any more reviews (maybe because there are sooo many quiche recipes on this site). Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2007
I was looking for a quiche recipe that didn't require cream or crust and this one was perfect. I added a cup of sauted Greenpeppers and onions and cooked for 45 minutes. Next time I will add twice as much bacon which tasted really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
This is definitely a 5-star...super easy and super delicious...especially for how easy it is. Can't beat this for a quick-to-put-together and yummy to eat dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2007
Used ham instead of bacon...It was a hit with everyone! Loved the way it created its own flaky crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2007
Thanks for this one Deanna! Very fast and yummy. Because I am lazy, I used the fully cooked bacon that you microwave. Next time, I will fry some bacon. I missed the crunch of it. Also, I put twice the bacon in, so I am not sure I needed to grease the pie pan too. All that extra bacon made a lot of liquid. May also have been that pre-cooked bacon. SO good! Even the 2-yr-old ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States