Crusted Salmon with Honey-Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Goodbb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
This recipe is a keeper! We really enjoyed it, especially the mustard, honey & butter sauce. I started making it and realized I had no breadcrumbs, so substituted Panko breadcrumbs. It looked a little plain so I added Mrs. Dash Italian blend spice. When served with Alfredo noodles and sweet snap peas it was a perfect meal. We will be making this recipe again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Really good flavor, but I cheated and used prepared honey mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
The kids will only eat it this way now...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
This is serious salmon. My 3 yr old at two helpings. I, of course, cannot follow directions to a T, so I subbed the yellow mustard for Dijon. Will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PHILLYJH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Red Oak, Iowa, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by deb68
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
I made it just now and is delicious,. I served it roasted garlic mashed potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deb68

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carolina, Carolina, Puerto Rico

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
My whole family loves this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I'm not a huge fan of salmon but this was excellent. It was easy to prepare and just the right blend of flavors. This will be my salmon recipe of choice from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Really good, mild flavor I served it atop parmesan rissoto with steamed broccoli. Very nice upscale dinner, your guests will think it was very difficult... and it wasn't!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
I made this last night and it was delicious! My husband and I both love salmon, but he's picky about how it's prepared...however, it was a success! I followed the recipe pretty much to a T. The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 was because I felt the bread crumb coating was a little soft (not mushy exactly, but kind of softer than I would have preferred). Next time, I might cook it 5 min longer. Just in case anyone is wondering, I've never made salmon before, but after this successful try I will definitely make it again! I served with "Garlic Mashed Potatoes Secret Recipe" also on this website, and asparagus spears.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States