Crusted Salmon with Honey-Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Really good, mild flavor I served it atop parmesan rissoto with steamed broccoli. Very nice upscale dinner, your guests will think it was very difficult... and it wasn't!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
I made this last night and it was delicious! My husband and I both love salmon, but he's picky about how it's prepared...however, it was a success! I followed the recipe pretty much to a T. The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 was because I felt the bread crumb coating was a little soft (not mushy exactly, but kind of softer than I would have preferred). Next time, I might cook it 5 min longer. Just in case anyone is wondering, I've never made salmon before, but after this successful try I will definitely make it again! I served with "Garlic Mashed Potatoes Secret Recipe" also on this website, and asparagus spears.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
My family loved it!! The only changes I made was to the mustard sauce. I used Dijon Mustard and added dill. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Longo Serrone

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
This recipe is also really yummy if you don't add mustard to the glaze. I just added a little extra honey and brown sugar and made a sweet glaze. It turned out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
We eat fish 3 - 4 nights a week in my house and this is a very good recipe! I was looking for a new recipe and ran across this one and I made it exactly like the recipe; it turned out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Very Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Another great salmon recipe! Kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Great for a quick and easy dinner. My husband really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
I ran across this recipe and had to have it. Unfortunately, I did not have all of the ingredients so I improvised. Instead of breadcrumbs I used of all things crushed rice crispies and I had no milk so I used half and half and I have to say my whole family loved it including my 4 year old twin girls. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
I have tried so many salmon marinades and sauces, that I didn't like. But, this recipe is the BEST! My entire family enjoyed the salmon, because of the sauce and everyone asked for 2nd's. Thank you allrecipes.com:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States