Crunchy Peanut Butter Balls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Can I rate this 6 stars?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA
Living In: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
these were yummy but not my favorite. She's right when she said don't use off brand peanut butter, but I would use milk chocolate, not semi sweet for the glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This recipe was a huge hit at the office. They keep asking me to make them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
MMMM...These were totally awesome. I needed a quick sugar fix, and this recipe delivered. I was sort of surprised to find that these tasted like 100 grand bars, which is alright by me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PaulinaM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Evanston, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 19, 2012
I made these and they were Delicious! the only change I made was I crushed up pretzels to use instead of the rice cereal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Awesome. used almond bark instead of choc chips for the coating. I can see how people would like to use more rice krispies- it could go either way. It doesn't really matter- they are easy and excellent! I melted peanut butter chips and drizzled over the top of the coated balls. They looked great and tasted better. Super easy too! They were a hit with the whole family and they freeze well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
I'm pregnant and these are addicting. Easy and delicious! used marshmallows as others had suggested, worked great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
SO yummy! They turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
extremely easy, melting of the chocolate could be a little difficult, but to prevent the chocolate from seizing, I mixed the chocolate chips with 1-2 tbl cream and melted without any hassle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
Great. Used mini marshmallows instead of marshmallow creme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States