Crunchy Caramel Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Make this recipe all the time. So good and so easy. Very addicting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
LOVE it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
The best i've ever had!! Just watch the timing, if your microwave is powerful the 3 minutes at the end will be just a little too long. I find with mine it's about 2 1/2 minutes, stirring every 30-45 seconds. Thanks for the amazing recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennidem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Absolutely delicious. I made a double batch and promptly ate half of it. Oh well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carsch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
This is great for my allergic son and so easy to make! I have to make a double batch and we double the amount for the caramel as we like it super coated. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I made this for a new Year's Eve party and it was a HUGE hit!! The only thing I did differently was that instead of using greased baking sheets to cool the mixture, I laid out a piece of wax paper on my counter - less to wash later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
AMAZING! I doubled the recipe & was worried the cooking time would not be enough in my 1000W micro. I added 10 secs to 1st heating and 30 secs last one. Not sure if it made a difference, but it turned out perfectly. This will be my ONLY caramel corn recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie S

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Andover, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I would never have thought about using the microwave to make caramel corn. I have yet to find a recipe that makes a "crunchy" batch. Until I tried this one! Simple, quick and worth the try people! I will NEVER make caramel corn in the oven again! Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe. **Tip use plastic bowls and spoon. They don't get too hot and are super easy to clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
This recipe is really easy. I've made it countless times, and it always turns out wonderfully. I have been burnt mixing the popcorn with the coating, but next time I will try to make it in a paper bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
best ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birgitte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States