Crumb-Coated Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 22, 2012
I swapped the curry powder for garlic powder (I am not a curry fan) and reduced the chili powder to 1/2 tsp. Although we all love spicy, a whole tsp was a little too much for us. This chicken rocked! My family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
Very tasty, a great alternative. My daughter loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Just tasted it, I LOVE it! The 4 yr old wouldn't like the spice, but she isn't eating with us tonight. I'm keeping this one handy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Great blend of flavors -- this will be part of my rotation, everyone loved it! Easy! (I doubled the ingredients, as my thighs seemed pretty big.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This was delicious and so easy. My wife and I both loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
This recipe is really good. I make it with whatever type of chicken I have on hand and it always turns out great. I do cut back on the salt by about half but use everything else just the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Quick easy and yummy! Will do again, could modify to suit any side. Might try an Italian version next time and serve with veggie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
These were so easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
This is really quite good! I cut back on the salt, and it was very delicious! Good recipe to use up chicken thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SNOWBUNNII

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
This recipe is great for people who like chicken thighs. I used skinless, boneless chicken thighs; less cook time with these but tasteful just the same. Had to cut down on the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ollie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Humboldt, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Roslindale, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States