Crumb-Coated Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I make this over and over again!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MIKEPETE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly. The spices I used were fresh, but there was not any 'spice" as far as I am concerned. I think IF I make this again, which I sincerely doubt, I will add some garlic and onion powders to the mix. This was one meal that the better half suggested that I delete the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cammy K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Spicy and yummy! Put on broil the last 5 minutes for crispy skin. Husband loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
My husband loves this recipe!! He is not a fan of dark meat but asks for this atleast once a week
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
this came out great it was easy and the whole family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
Delish!!! Just make sure to double the coating recipe as previously stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Absolutely delicious. I loved the aroma and the kick the curry gave. I didn't have paprika on hand, but I had powdered smoked chipotle pepper and it was excellent. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
It was great the family Loved it i will make Again. as soon as they walked in the house they were like OMG it smells Great. Its a HIT at our home!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Amazing! I used Panko instead of bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Turned out great! The spices weren't as spicy as I expected, but the flavor was still very good. I'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dawn831

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States