Crixxie's Ranch Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Absolutely amazing! Super easy to make and extremely flavorful! A true delight for ranch lovers all over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Used four skinned thighs, used Ken's Caesar dressing instead of ranch. Added onion and herb Mrs. Dash. Dredged chicken in seasoned flour first. Preheated pan with oil for about 5 minutes. Baked for 35 minutes turning halfway through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
IM NEVER BUYING CHICKEN NUGGETS AGAIN! I LOVE YOU! I also love this website. I had leftover ranch from a veggie platter and chicken, so I put those two ingredients into this site and this recipe popped up! This was easy, cheap, and deliciously moist. The cooking time was perfect. I wouldn't change a thing! Thank you, this will be used ALOT in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
The kids helped me make this and I'm pretty sure they are convinced these are the best chicken nuggets ever! We used Italian Panko Bread crumbs, which were perfect and we were out of parmasean, but didn't feel like we missed it. They were so tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waukee, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I made these for my two grandkids and they loved them. My grandson said they were better than the fast food nuggets he always gets. They asked me to make them all the time. I didn't have Italian bread crumbs so I just used plain. They were still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Very good. I fried them instead of baking them because I was short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Very kid friendly. My daughters love them. I have also served them with pasta and sauce for a chicken parm type dish. WOrks well with whole boneless breasts, 350 for 30min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pete Plumer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I'm not a fan of ranch, so I didn't use it, but even without it these were moist and flavorful. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
So yummy. I used whole chicken breasts and baked them longer. My children inhaled it, which has never happened with anything I've made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Delicious & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Adams, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Chatham, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Herbed Chicken Nuggets

See how to make tender baked chicken nuggets with an herb breading.

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States