Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kathy Couture Strachan Kamins
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I'm NOT a cook, AT ALL!!! I burn water!!! I married a Chef!!! But lately I'm trying to cook for my husband who sometimes works till midnight and comes home REALLY, REALLY hungry!!! He really doesn't like Rosemary that much so I only put a little in it. And then he came home and asked if he could tweak it a little and I told him to go ahead. So he added a few squirts of Lemon Juice before putting it in the oven. This was SO EASY and he LOVED IT!!! It tasted like a dish someone who cooks all the time would make!!! I'll DEFINITELY make it again!!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
So yummy. I have just started making the potatoes only with whatever meat we cook up on the grill at least 3x per week. So yummy. The rosemary is surprisingly delicious with it! I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Vi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Not exceptional but tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I thought this was very good because I really like rosemary. I followed the directions exactly. Next time I will follow another reviewer's suggestion to start the potatoes earlier. My potatoes weren't quite "done" enough when the chicken was finished. It was still good and I will make it again with the noted modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I LOVE IT. ITS MY I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO MAKE FOR DINNER GO TO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Great just the way it is! Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AGomillion1
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
This was absolutely delicious. I did an overnight marinade. It was so flavorful and delicious. Will make again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: White Marsh, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
These were the best chicken thighs I've ever made. And it was so easy! I added onion powder and a little paprika. I didn't measure anything, just eye-balled it. I removed the chicken after about 45 min (they were done), and let the potatoes cook 1 hour. Next time I will let the potatoes cook for 15 minutes before adding the chicken to the pan. My chicken was not crispy, but it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Loved it! Will definitely continue making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 750) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States