Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Great weeknight meal it made the house smell wonderful as it cooked. I have fresh rosemary growing in a pot so I was glad to use some - I really liked the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Another keeper! Easy to make and very tasty. Only thing I added was some paprika and chili pepper to give it a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rolando N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I used boneless chicken breasts as well and put it in the last 30 minutes. The potatoes were good but the chicken was dry and had no flavor. I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Very yummy, the family gobbled it up. Quick prep with minimal dishes. We will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
This was delicious! I pretty much followed the recipe but did add baby carrots to make it one stop shopping. My only other differences was I used boneless skinless thighs (because that's what my husband happened to buy) and doubled the spices. Everyone in the family ate it and that's not easy to say when you have an 11 yr old and an 8 yr old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tushmi
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Really simple to make and very healthy! I added some corriander, spring onions, lemon juice and mushrooms too.....was outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Couldn't be easier even for a very inexperienced cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Followed recipe to a T and it came out wonderful. Next time I think I'll try chicken breasts instead of thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mele jean

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
This was very good. I used chicken breast so I started the potatoes sooner (or microwave till very hot first) and it came out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Very easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 742) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States