Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2013
As is this is not a great recipe. The chicken was a bit bland. The big problem was the potatoes. They were no where near done in the allotted cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Placerville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Very tasty and easy to make. We've made this multiple times in our home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
Excellent just the way recipe is!!! Will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
Thinking of making it for potluck next week now. I put in the chicken after 30 min as well. And listened to my roommate's suggestion to stuff a thin slice of lemon in each thigh. Used lemon pepper since I was already using lemon. And added tiny bit of chili because I just feel like it. Comes out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lucylu627

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
In a word - de-frickin'-licious! I made the recipe exactly as described, and I wouldn't change a thing! My fiance and I were obsessed! So simple yet incredibly tasty. The potatoes were perfect! And the house smelled so cozy after it was done :) Two thumbs up! This is definitely going into my recipe box...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Delicious! And my 5 y/o ate it and she doesn't eat anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Followed recipe except used boneless, skinless thighs. Didn't need all the oil to coat the pieces. Since some were saying the chicken dries out, I laid a sheet of foil over the dish for the first 30 minutes. Delicious! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Good for a cold winter day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Spectacular!!! And I didn't even had the fresh herbs - used dried. I have to say, I marinated the chicken first with the herbs you said, and olive oil. Like many people, I backed the potatoes for 20-25 minutes prior to adding the marinated chicken. Just then I added fresh garlic all over and baked! Fantastic!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
This recipe is awesome and easy the only thing I changed for I marinated the potatos and chicken in a large bowl with the olive oil andadded half an onion and 4 cloves of garlici mixed it and let it sit ib the fridge for an hr before cooking the chicken tastes amazing so does the rest. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 697) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States