Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This is easy and delicious. I will be making it again. Made no changes in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
A-ma-zing! This got rave reviews at our house. The flavour was superb. I had roasted vegetables for vegetable broth and used the same roasting pan. Cut back a little on the oil and added fresh garlic. Melt in your mouth and soooo easy. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
My family loved this recipe as soon as I changed it slightly. The potatoes seemed to never be done all the way through, so I parboiled them first. They were crispy and done when the chicken was. Awesome recipe! Love the herbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Awesome recipe! Only changes I made was using dried herbs instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brookneal, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
What a great recipe! I love chicken thighs ( boneless, skinless) and highly recommend using them. I added some sliced portabellas during the last 15 min. Great recipe for a work day. Tastes like you spent hours making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eighty Four, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This was excellent - you need to either put under broiler or up the heat last 10 mins to get it crispy - but personally don't care - IT WAS EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
I enjoy this recipe partially because it makes my house smell so great when it's cooking, and partially because it's tasty. Best to finish the first day, you know the second you no longer have that 'cripiness'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cass Deliciae

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Parker, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly, but the chicken was dry and the french fries were greasy and soggy. Definitely not a repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Clapp

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: St. Charles, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
Very tasty and easy to make! However, even with basting, the skin didn't come out as crispy as I had expected. Also, had a lot of spatters in the oven. Had to keep fanning the air out by the smoke detector. But, honestly, how do you beat anything with freh rosemary?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
I was so afraid this would be dry, but it wasn't! It was moist and flavorful. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 695) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States