Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Loved it! Will definitely continue making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Great recipe just changed a few things. Used 1 lb. chkn breast cut into slices, marinated in spices/oil plus white wine vinegar 4hrs. Cubed fingerlings and 2 wht potatoes in spices/oil. Put 1/3 potatoes in with chkn and the rest on baking sheet. Cooked an extra 10-15 min. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I make this dish a lot because it is healthy and quick. I don't ever use 1/2 cup of oil, that seems excessive to me, but everything else I follow exactly. This is great when you're not in the mood to really cook :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by a.granados

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA
Living In: Palmetto, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Very flavorful chicken and potatoes and the aroma is still lingering 3 hours after dinner. The fresh Rosemary and Oregano was a great combination. I added carrots and red pepper to this recipe. I didn't measure my oil, ended up with too much, and it was not crispy at all. I would make this again measuring out the oil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FearlessKnitter
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
this was excellent. pulled about 90% of the oil at 45 minutes and continued cooking another 15 minutes. the fresh herbs make everything smell great and taste wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FearlessKnitter

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Park Forest, Illinois, USA
Living In: Woodridge, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
This was awesome. My whole family said it was a keeper, which is a miracle in itself. I followed the recipe exactly, no changes. Chicken was so moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
EXCELLENT!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newark, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Toms River, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Used 6 boneless/skinless chicken breasts, and followed the rest of the recipe to a T. Did put the potatoes in 30 mins before chicken, so not to dry out the meat. Found that I couldn't get my potatoes crispy, I even took the chicken out when it was done and put the potatoes under the broiler for 10 mins. Flavour was good, but you definitely need to be a fan of rosemary, as it's pretty overpowering. Not sure if I would make again, wasn't my fav.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BIKERKATZ
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
what a great simple recipe! and yes - I used the chicken tenders but everything else was by the recipe - and it shows it is a versatile recipe as well - changing to suit different chicken meats and more - I will be making this again - thanks for posting helpful suggestions too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 742) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States