Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2009
Absolutely delicious, and a cinch to prepare! The easiness made it possible for me to spend that extra time making special sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon S

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hubbard, Ohio, USA
Living In: Vienna, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
This was GREAT! I also added Parmesan cheese to the crushed croutons. I also put in a little garlic, Italian spices, and a touch of salt. I made it two days in a row!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pickycook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2009
Very good item, Family all liked it very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2009
This was excellent!!! I was a little nervous because i've never made homemade Chicken Parmesan before and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with how easy this recipe was. My kids had a blast helping me crush up the croutons and my husband asked for me to make again. Thanks for a simple, delicious recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2009
Wow!! I made this for the first time last night. Thing is...I made it for 30 people. They raved about it. The only alteration to the recipe is that I used Italian Parmasan Bread Crumbs already crushed. Many asked for the recipe. My mom said it was better than Olive Garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
I love this recipe! I used Italian bread crumbs and flattened my chicken breasts, baked them for 1/2 hour before putting spaghetti sauce and cheese on them. My husband said it was the best meal I made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
Excelent!!!!! and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
This was very yummy, my whole family loved it. I also added a some italian seasoning and garlic salt to the bread crumbs. I did flatten the chicken and it still took closer to 30 minutes to cook. Didn't get quite as crispy as I would have liked so I think next time I will bake at a higher temperature. Great recipe, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
Exactly what I was looking for. Quick, easy and delicious. Made me out to be a better cook then I really am. ^_^ I added fresh parmesan and a bit of garlic salt. Simply amazing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Really easy and yummy!!!! excellent recipe. But I added grated parmesan cheese on the breading. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carissamommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States