Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
Exactly what I was looking for. Quick, easy and delicious. Made me out to be a better cook then I really am. ^_^ I added fresh parmesan and a bit of garlic salt. Simply amazing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
Excelent!!!!! and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Really easy and yummy!!!! excellent recipe. But I added grated parmesan cheese on the breading. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carissamommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
This was very yummy, my whole family loved it. I also added a some italian seasoning and garlic salt to the bread crumbs. I did flatten the chicken and it still took closer to 30 minutes to cook. Didn't get quite as crispy as I would have liked so I think next time I will bake at a higher temperature. Great recipe, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
I love this recipe! I used Italian bread crumbs and flattened my chicken breasts, baked them for 1/2 hour before putting spaghetti sauce and cheese on them. My husband said it was the best meal I made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2009
This was excellent!!! I was a little nervous because i've never made homemade Chicken Parmesan before and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with how easy this recipe was. My kids had a blast helping me crush up the croutons and my husband asked for me to make again. Thanks for a simple, delicious recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2009
Very good item, Family all liked it very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2009
Wow!! I made this for the first time last night. Thing is...I made it for 30 people. They raved about it. The only alteration to the recipe is that I used Italian Parmasan Bread Crumbs already crushed. Many asked for the recipe. My mom said it was better than Olive Garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
This was GREAT! I also added Parmesan cheese to the crushed croutons. I also put in a little garlic, Italian spices, and a touch of salt. I made it two days in a row!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pickycook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2009
Absolutely delicious, and a cinch to prepare! The easiness made it possible for me to spend that extra time making special sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Pedigo Skaggs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hubbard, Ohio, USA
Living In: Vienna, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States