Crispy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
i made an account just so i could say how amazing this is, the best ive ever had, i cooked it tonight and everyone loved it, and my brother in law is very picky about his chicken parmesan, and he fell in love with it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
My husband loved this, I thought it was okay, but I will definitely make it again. Next time though, I'm going to make sure to get a thicker coating of breading on my chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
Excellent!! I did put on the sauce and cheese and put it back in for 7 minutes like some other comments. This will be made many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIEANNA83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Kansas, USA
Living In: Weeping Water, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Made this for supper tonight, for the first time. The chicken was so tender you could cut it with a fork. We really enjoyed it and I served it with whole wheat past. I added a bit more sauce and added some veggies to the sauce. It was great and I will certainly make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Seriously a great Dish! It was easy, inexpensive, easy for this "Dad" to make! I added mushrooms and had asparagus on the side with garlic bread! My whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Redding, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Very easy and good - whole family enjoyed. I did flatten the chicken breasts prior to cooking and added sauce and cheese in last 5 minutes of baking time. Served with penne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
This is a great and very easy recipe! I used bread crumbs and egg substitute. I also wrapped the chicken in foil covered in cooking spray and cooked it on my George Foreman grill. My husband and I both agreed that adding the spaghetti was a lot of food. next time I will probably only make 1/4 of the pasta if any. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Very Yummy. Quick and Easy. Cooks in the time as told and comes out perfect. I would set the oven to broil the tops next time so it will stay really crunchy. We had ours with Mac n cheese and everyone loved it. It only took 30 min for everything to be ready and cooled for our toddlers liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
fantastic it was enjoy by all that ate it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Another Family Favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States