Crispy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This was delicious! I used bread crumbs instead of bread slices, but did everything else according to the recipe. I am making it again for company tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Everybody loved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bree Gruic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
This was about substitution (things I had) I used French bread, Italian seasoning for the basil and oregano, sprayed them with olive oil and as they were partially frozen cooked them for an hour. Moist and juicy. It was still a hit - even my no-meat-of-any-kind daughter liked it! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Nice! I did use homemade breadcrumbs from my freezer. I do think the breading mix needs a touch of salt. Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Great flavor and just enough crunch. Easy dinner that my family loved. Used Romano because I didn't have Parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Another yummy recipe!!!Even my son finally said this was delicious!!!How he loved it!!!So it means alot as he critizes on the way I cook.A keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Fast and very flavorful! I used what I had in my kitchen so I am not taking points off for the failure of what I substituted. However, please note that shredded Parm does not work as well as grated Parm in this recipe, also, Panko bread crumbs did not work as well either. The crust became mushy, but the cheese became crunchy. The flavors were spot on!!! It was very good! I can't wait to restock my pantry so I can make this again with the recommended ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Freeport, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Easy, quick and everything was on hand. I did add a bit more parmesan cheese. The chicken breasts I used where on the large size so I did add to the baking time. Thanks mxDOc!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States