Crescent Dogs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
good simple appetizer....didnt use cheese, and used beef "lil' smokies". Great for a football game appetizer! thankx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrscallietea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
This is a perfect, quick, family friendly meal! I don't like the cheese, others in my family do. Either way they are so good! And so fast to make! Also- this is convenient. The ingredients keep well. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
My kids love when I make these. Simple and yet fast. The dough is always flaky and a kid pleaser. I will keep making these babies!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Fun, quick, easy, yummy! Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
easy and quick and everyone loves them. after going to school and working it's quick and no one ask for something new
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakerashley

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Yummy, yummy, yummy! I used chicken hot dogs to make them somewhat healthier. :) My husband had two, my 5-year-old son had two, and my 3-year-old wanted two, but he was too full. I cut up some cantaloupe and made green beans with ground beef to add more nutrients to the meal. Of course, had to make some white rice, too! It was an American/Chinese dinner tonight. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's not so healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
I have made these with Gourmet Chicken Mozzarella and Roasted Garlic Sausages. I slit them and put a slice of mozzarella or a slice of provolone cheese. They are delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
Kid-friendly for our 4 kids plus my husband ate 3 :) Fun recipe that kids can help make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
Very easy and kid friendly meal. It was very good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
Now that was yummy! I used cheese stuffed turkey franks. They cooked thoroughly and turned out delicious. I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TYFRANKLIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hot Dogs

Your kids will love these great ways to make, and eat, hot dogs.

Jan's Pretzel Dogs

Hot dogs wrapped in homemade pretzels make the perfect party snack.

Corn Dogs

See how to make delicious, crunchy corn dogs at home.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States