Crescent Bacon-Cheddar Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Loved this recipe. Instead of ranch dressing I used cream cheese with chive and onion. yummy. I took these to a birthday party and everyone asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
72 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Excellent items. I actually added a little more bacon and cheese (how can you go wrong with that) and they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
These were a big hit when I fixed them for a pot-luck at my church.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
These are so good, I might have them in my wedding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Marshall, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
These were very yummy, my only problem was getting them off the foil. Probably won't use foil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
Yum! I added a little bit more bacon. They are very good! Next time I will probably do double the amount of ranch... but they are very good and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Easy to make and a great snack. Used herb and garlic spread rather than ranch dressing. Definitely use real bacon crumbles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
very tasty. we put butter on the top also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
Super good! Couldn't figure out how to roll it up, so it ended up being more of a pizza thing. I also added some shredded chicken, to make it more meal-like. Also, I used peppercorn ranch, and brown sugar bacon. so yummy! Was gone in a few minutes flat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheering4u

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
Very good and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Sweet and Hot Mustard Wings

Sweet and hot mustards make these a tasty alternative to regular wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States