Crepes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by kictola
Reviewed: May 8, 2013
I never made crepes before and I am glad I tried this recipe. It was simple and tasty. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
I thought this was a good recipe. It's simple, convenient, and easy. I was craving crepes so I searched crepes and this didn't take too long so I made this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by doggylove
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
this was good! I am not much of a cook however, i critiqued it a bit. I added 2 eggs, and a dash more of milk (i like it smooth and not thick) and i also added a sprinkle of cinnamon and a dash of vanilla extract! (to add sweetness) it turned out so well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Great simple recipe. Very easy! Be sure to not pour in too much batter or your crepes will be more like pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Needed a little extra milk, like 1/4 cup. Good basic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by H.orseD.reamer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Poulsbo, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
My go-to recipe when I want to make crepes. Good consistency and flavor. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jacksmom77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodburn, Indiana, USA
Living In: New Haven, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
I thought it tasted delicious. This coming from someone who has picky kids. They ate it up! It was very easy to cook and took little time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Really good but thick. Like other comments mentioned to do, I added 1/4 cup more milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ari

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
This recipe is awesome. I have made these about a half a dozen times now. We love these. My husband could eat these everyday for breakfast if I made them. My husband like them with butter and sugar on them and I like mine with nutella on them. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Bagley-Dutil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
this recipe went well i added more milk and coated the pan with Pam. i also made sauted apples with nutmeg...yummy . will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Crepes

Discover how easy it is to make five-star crepes.

Vanilla Crepes

A little extra vanilla in the batter makes these crepes irresistible.

Crepes

These crepes are light and delicious, and fillings can be sweet or savory.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States