Creepy Mini Pizzas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Paula T
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
We got enough dough out of this recipe to make 4 mini pizzas and 2 large pizzas to feed our whole family and still have leftovers! Everyone got what they wanted-different pizza toppings and types of cheeses. I made a quick sauce of tomato sauce, oregano,basil, garlic powder and onion powder. Using 2 small cans, it made enough for all pizzas. What a great family night activity!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA
Photo by Carrie C.
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
This is a great pizza. My family raved over the crust. This will be my new go to pizza crust recipe. I followed it exactly and it was super easy! Thank you for a great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA
Photo by happysoupandrice
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Love! Love! Love! We made these pizzas for family night and my kids had a great time making the dough and then decorating their own spooky designs. The dough was very easy and quick (perfect with four impatient little ones!) and I was pleasantly surprised with how yummy it tasted! This has become our official pizza dough recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happysoupandrice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Made these with the granddaughter, quick and easy to make. We had a blast decorating them. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
These were so fun! The dough was so easy and quick to make. We had extra and at first, my brother and sister-in-law were apprehensive about decorating but they were creative superstars! They couldn't be stopped making more that I was very grateful we had extra crusts. And they were quite yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItalianSpice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dana Point, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Had a lot of fun with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brunosmom21

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Photo by Cookie734
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Delicious. I am gluten-free, so I ended up making a gluten-free dough (with Pamela's Baking and Pancake Mix instead of all-purpose flour). The result was a fun, delicious gluten-free pizza. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie734
Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lillydee
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
My son and grandson had fun making these with me. They really tasted good too. I used a garlic cream sauce on some and pizza sauce on others. I also made them a little healthier by using whole wheat flour in the dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillydee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Photo by *~Lissa~*
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Since this recipe is mainly about the dough and it's process, and the sauce and toppings are all on you, I have to give it a 5. Super easy dough to work with-easier than other pizza doughs I've had to work with and roll out. I didn't measure how much flour I added to make the dough "smooth and elastic," but I'm pretty sure it was more than the additional 1¼ C. Also, I used the RapidRise yeast. Just a tip to those new to pizza dough-make your dough circles as thin as you possibly can if you like a thin crust as they puff up a bit during cooking. Will absolutely use this dough recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Pita Pizzas

Put whatever you like on your own “pizza.” Then make a sweet one for dessert!

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States