Creamy White Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
It was amazing! I used basil out of a tubed though not fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Loved it and so did everyone else. It also freezes great. I only used 1 cream cheese and 1 container of ricotta cheese. Used whatever pasta I had. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
We loved! Couple difference...used whole wheat noodles & only used 12oz cream cheese. Other than that, easy & delish!! Will make again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I love this recipe. Has anyone tried it with something other than artichoke tho? If so wat?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This was great. whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
This was awesome!!!! I added mushrooms & chopped spinach. I had to add a jar of alfredo to the meat mixture, since I added ingredients. Also, added more shredded mozzarella between each layer & on top. This was heaven for the taste buds. Try it, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
This was my first attempt at making any lasagna ever and it was an absolute success! I tweaked the recipe based off of some of the comments and personal preferences. I used whole wheat noodles. I cut the cream cheese portion in half and used Ricotta con Latte in its place. Instead of garlic power I used real garlic. I added diced tomatoes with green chili peppers, spinach and doubled the quantity of chicken. For the top, we made a mixture of the left over cheeses, diced tomatoes, sun dried tomatoes and more spinach. Baked it uncovered accidentally but it came out perfectly. Will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizzy Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Very tasty! I added fresh cilantro, cream of chicken with mushrooms, and a cup of milk which reduced the thickness of mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I made this for a potluck at Church and it got rave reviews. It is very rich and will only make a couple time a year as a splurge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This was fantastic! READ THE INGREDIENT LIST CAREFULLY!!! I noticed some people added a can of diced tomatoes when the recipe calls for sun-dried tomates. Big difference!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DivaTrish

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garden Ratatouille

See how to make cheesy baked chicken ratatouille with fresh garden herbs.

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States