Creamy Rice Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Lady Lorina
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Absolutely delicious! I've been searching for a great recipe, and now I've found it!! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady Lorina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kori_michelle
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I opted out on the raisins and topped it with brown sugar cinnamon sooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
favorite rice pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jess
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This recipe is AMAZINGLY DELIOUS ! Instead of putting sugar the second time I made this I put condensed milk and I found it more creamier and sweeter!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I know how to temper eggs and even though I did I still found very slight pieces of egg in the finished product.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daddysgrl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by charm76
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
OMG licking the pan. I used half and half and whole milk, my kids are loving this and so am I. yummo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SuperMel57
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Just delicious! We bought an expensive basmati rice that was supposed to be perfect every time, but is always starchy and anything but. It does make a perfect rice pudding though! I found the recipe when my kids wouldn't eat their rice and it's now my go-to! So easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Very easy recipe. My grandma used to make rice pudding and while this isn't quite it, it still reminds me of it. Sooooo good and sooo creamy. Last weekend I made 1 serving and my husband and I ate it up within a day o.O I put a bit of cinnamon and nutmeg when i add the vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I really liked this! I did not add raisins but did add a little cinnamon. It tasted great while still warm. I used instant rice instead of regular rice so it was very quick to make. Would definitely make this again. Maybe I would use just a little less rice next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
great results. I used almond milk and sticky rice because that's what I had as leftover... Lovely taste tks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 3,440) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Rice Pudding

Learn the secret to making the creamiest ever sweet rice pudding.

Coconut Milk Rice Pudding

Watch Chef John put a few tasty twists on classic rice pudding.

Creamy Chicken and Wild Rice Soup

See how to make a simple creamy chicken soup with wild rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States