Creamy PHILLY Pesto Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
wrapped breaded chicken in procuttio ham for the last few minutes. WONDERFUL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
This was delicious! I doubled the sauce, threw in some red & green pepper, then poured it over pasta. My son who is a very picky eater said this was a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
My Girlfriend and I make this recipe at LEAST once a week. With both of us being on a diet this is a fantastic recipe to really enjoy without worrying about calories too much. We love it just the way the recipe is. But we have taken to adding a can of drained mushrooms to the sauce and we cook the chicken with some garlic salt. We make enough on the weekend for a few lunches at work. AMAZING with white rice and steamed broccoli! Put the sauce on EVERYTHING! Too simple not to try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
It was super easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mumma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This was soo good and easy!!! I baked my chicken breasts instead but the sauce was good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
So fast and easy! Absolutely delicious and even the little ones loved it! Definitely double the sauce. I even made enough to freeze the extra; if it thaws well, I will have a 10 minute dinner. I served over rice, and seasoned the rice with onion, garlic, and a sprinkle of Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Very good! Made with pasta instead of rice and doubled the sauce recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
very tasty for such an easy recipe. i used grilled and ready chicken breast strips to make it even faster to prepare. added capers just b/c i love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
SO easy. I used low fat cream cheese, melted slowly. Next time I'll quadruple the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
I used the tomato basil pesto sauce it was great my 1 year old enjoyed it and she's very picky eater thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nikayy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Chicken Pesto Paninis

These sandwiches make a tasty, easy weeknight dinner.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States